Executive Cabinet
Matthew Ruble
Dr. Ashley Krause
Associate Superintendent
& District Foster Liaison
Don Eaton
Director of Business Services
Mark Krause
Director of Operations
Andy White
Director of Technology
Shana Turner
Director of Elementary Education
Dan Thompson
Director of Special Services
ELL Coordinator
Amanda Buchanan
Board Secretary
Board Building Staff:
Administrative Assistants - Crystal Hutson- Core Data/Attendance | Terri Roney- Payroll 
Kristine Pontius- District Accounts Payables | Tika Moon - Human Resources
 Katie Davitz & Schea Winch 
Dr. Jamie LaMonds
High School Principal
Roy Northern
High School Assistant Principal
Dr. Melissa Hampton
High School Assistant Principal
Dustin Jenkerson
Middle School Principal
Todd McKinney
Middle School Assistant Principal
Director of Character Education
Matt Boyer
Lincoln Intermediate Principal
Tifanny Mosier
Lincoln Intermediate Assistant Principal
Aaron Bryant
Jefferson Elementary Principal
Jenna Hemmann
Jenna Hemmann
Roosevelt Elementary Principal
Tim Green
Roosevelt Assistant Principal
Dr. Lori Lamb
W-F Elementary Principal
Kim Johnson
Truman Learning Center Principal
Administrative Team
Allyson Hensley
Instructional Practices Coordinator
Mindy Southern
Innovation and Communications Director
Dr. Mike Rickermann
Director of Student Options, Alternative Programs
Migrant & Homeless Coordinator
Assessment Coordinator
Amanda Sullivan
Assessment Coordinator
John Bacon
Athletics/Activities Director
John Krause
Safety Director
Kim Weakley
PAT Coordinator
Erin Crites
Food Service Manager
Stacy Williams
Transportation Manager
Gary Davis
Maintenance/Custodial Manager